Print this page
Sunday, 26 July 2020 06:37

International PSN Webinar # 46

Written by
Rate this item
(7 votes)

An unmissable event will be held on Monday 27th July jointly organized by PSN, WFNS, WScS, and Neurosurgery LNH! The guest speakers, Prof. Daniel Prevedello and Dr. Azmi Alias, will be sharing tips and tricks in skull base surgery. Don’t miss the webinar!

Title: International PSN Webinar # 46 - Principles/Tricks of Post Fossa - Endonasal Surgery - Approaches to Anterior Skull Base Lesions

Date: Monday, July 27th, 2020

Time: 08:00 AM (Ohio GMT -4) - 12:00 PM (GMT +0) - 02:00 PM (Germany GMT +2) - 03:00 PM (Kenya GMT +3) - 05:00 PM (Pak GMT +5) - 08:00 PM (Malaysia GMT +8)

Zoom Linkhttps://zoom.us/j/98978623955

Zoom ID: 989 7862 3955

Youtube Livehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s3YYHq10Rvc

Last modified on Sunday, 26 July 2020 07:10
Simona Serioli

Latest from Simona Serioli